Meet our speakers 2019

According to certain criteria, we have selected the following speakers, which we thank for their show of confidence and the willingness to be part of f-cell 2019.

Colin Armstrong

President & CEO

HTEC Hydrogen Technology & Energy Corp.

Ross Bailey


Greenlight Innovation Corp.

Eric H. Barker

Innovations, Science and Economic Development

Gus Block


Nuvera Fuel Cells, LLC

Dr. Klaus Bonhoff

Managing Director

NOW National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology GmbH

Kirt Conrad


SARTA - Stark Area Regional Transit Authority

Bill Elrick

Executive Director

California Fuel Cell Partnership

Ulf Groos

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems

Tim Karlsson

Executive Director

International Partnership for Hydrogen and Fuel Cells in the Economy Secretariat

Jaimie Levin

West Coast Director

CTE Center for Transportation & the Environment

Dr. Kourosh Malek

National Research Council Canada

Juergen Puetter

Chairman & CEO

Renewable Hydrogen Canada Corporation

Sunita Satyapal

U.S. Department of Energy

Jeff Serfass

Executive Director

California Hydrogen Business Council

Cory Shumaker

California Hydrogen Business Council

Ryan Sookhoo

Hydrogenics Canada

Dr. Andreas Truckenbrodt

President and CEO

Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association

Dionisis Tsimis

Project Officer

Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Joint Undertaking

Theresia Vogel


Climate and Energy Fund

Martin West

Sr. Vehicle Engineer

Zero-Emission Buses, Transport for London (TfL)

Daryl Wilson


Hydrogenics Corporation
No search results. Please try a different search.