May 22 + 23, 2019
Vancouver, Canada

Meet our speakers 2019

According to certain criteria, we have selected the following speakers, which we thank for their show of confidence and the willingness to be part of f-cell 2019.

Colin Armstrong

HTEC Hydrogen Technology & Energy Corp.

Ross Bailey


Greenlight Innovation Corp.

Eric H. Barker

Innovations, Science and Economic Development

Bart Biebuyck

Executive Director

Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Joint Undertaking

Dr. Klaus Bonhoff

Managing Director

NOW National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology GmbH

Jens Conrad

Regionalverkehr Köln GmbH

Dr. Francois Girard

National Research Council Canada

Ulf Groos

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems

Christopher Hebling

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems

Dr. Ryan Huizing

CORE Energy Recovery Solutions

Tim Karlsson

Executive Director

International Partnership for Hydrogen and Fuel Cells in the Economy Secretariat

Jaimie Levin

West Coast Director

CTE Center for Transportation & the Environment

Jim Petrecky

PDC Machines Inc.

Nicolas Pocard

Ballard Power Systems Inc.

Juergen Puetter

Chairman & CEO

Renewable Hydrogen Canada Corporation

Sunita Satyapal

U.S. Department of Energy

Cory Shumaker

California Hydrogen Business Council

Dr. Andreas Truckenbrodt

President and CEO

Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association

Daryl Wilson


Hydrogenics Corporation
No search results. Please try a different search.